Davido – A Good Time (Album) Out Now!!

Davido - A Good Time Album Artwork

Davido – A Good Time

DMW Music singer, Davido unveils his latest studio effort which he titled “A Good Time“. The album contains Seventeen Solid tracks both released singles like “If”, “Fall” , “Blow My Mind“, “Assurance” and also “Risky” and unheard releases.

The album “A Good Time” serves as Davido Third musical project which follows up ‘Omo Baba Olowo’ released 2012 and ‘Son of Mercy’ released (2016).

The featured artiste on the album includes: Naira Marley, Zlatan, Summer Walker, Gunna, Peruzzi, Dremo, A Boogie With Da Hoody & Yonda).

Stream and listen to the album below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: