DJ Spinall – “Grace” Album Out Now!!

DJ Spinall – "Grace" Album

DJ Spinall – “Grace” Album Out Now!!

Ever-blazing disc jockey and consistent recording artiste, DJ Spinall releases a new Album/body of work titled “Grace“.

The Album is here today December 11, 2020, after a long anticipation and the success of its singles; “Dis Love“, “EDI“, “Pressure“, “Tonight“, “Everytime” and the recent lead one “Sere“.

Artiste Who Are On The Album

“Grace” album consist of 15 tracks and features; Tobi Adey, Crayon, R2bees, Dice Ailes, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Bella Shmurda, Minz, Ycee, Oxlade, WurlD, Niniola, Omah Lay, King Promise, BOJ, Shaybo, Reminisce, Kranium & BenjiFlow.


With quality production from Ozedikus, Baby Fresh, Kel-P, TMXO, Spellz, Spax, Bam Beat and DJ Spinall himself.

This album is very special to Spinall on so many levels. It shows his continual growth of – Afro Beat. Spinall has grown so much in all areas and it’s all due to God’s Grace. This his fifth studio album…

Listen and Enjoy below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge