Erigga Finally Releases The Erigma II (Album)

Erigga - The Erigma II Album

Erigga Finally Releases The Erigma II (Album)

Nigerian rapper, Erigga also known as Paper Boi has finally released his highly anticipated album dubbed “The Erigma II“.

The album which consists of 18 tracks also featured several other artistes like Zlatan Ibile, M.I Abaga, Magnito, Ice Prince, Vector and Victor AD.

The rapper announced the official release through his Instagram handle, he says;

ERIGMA II is out & Available on all Digital Music Stores. Thank You for waiting & believing in me!


See his post below;


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: