iLLBliss – “iLLy Chapo X” Album Out Now!!!

iLLBliss - iLLY CHAPO X Album

iLLBliss – “iLLy Chapo X” Album…

Highly revered Nigerian rapper, IllBliss comes through with his highly anticipated album titled “Illy Chapo X“.

The star-studded album houses 17 tracks featuring some of the finest artists in the industry including Olamide, Phyno, Yemi Alade, Niniola, and Johnny Drille.

Listen and Enjoy below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: