DJ KayWise – 47vibez End of The Year Mixtape

DJ KayWise – 47vibez End of The Year Mixtape

DJ KayWise – 47vibez End of The Year Mixtape

Fresh from Your Favourite Online Music & Entertainment Website 47vibez presents The End of The Year Mix hosted by The undisputed multiple award winning Disc Jockey and King of the street DJ Kaywise Joor oo. 47vibez is not just an infotainment platform but also a strategic media body with background in media promotions.

DJ Kaywise who is the official DJ for Soundcity FM and Soundcity TV and also a force to reckon with in the Africa entertainment and deejaying industry. The mixtape features some major hit songs of the year and also some notable artistes that placed themselves on the limelight of the music industry.

Download and Enjoy.


Track List

47vibez X Dj Kaywise
Flash – Balanciego
Starboy – Soco Ft. Wizkid X Terri X Spotless X Ceeza Milli
Juls Ft. Wande Coal – Sister Girl
Dj Kaywise – Informate Ft Tiwa Savage
Skiibii Ft. Reekado Banks – Sensima
Mayorkun – Posh
King Monada – Malwedhe
Lil Kesh – Again.
Niniola – Bana
Zlatan – Zanku (Legwork)
Demmie Vee – Tiff
Mr Eazi – Surrender Ft Simi
Dice Ailes – Dicey {Playlist}
Davido – The Money Ft. Olamide
Dj Neptune Ft. Kiss Daniel – Wait
Dj Kaywise Ft Olamide – See Mary See Jesus
Chinko Ekun – Able God (Feat. Lil Kesh & Zlatan)
Danny S – Oh My God
Damibliz – Jowabayi Ft Mystro X Naira Marley
Sheun Natural Ft. Terry Apala – Gyrate
Dj Maphorisa Dj Shimza – Makhe
Reminisce – Ponmile
Dj Kaywise X Dj Maphorisa X Mr Eazi X – Alert
Wizkid – Thank You
Olamide – Wo
Eleniyan – Yahoo
Dr Sid – Pop Something Ft. D Banj
Durella – Enu Ose
X Project – Lorile
Olamide – Poverty Die

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge