Sound Sultan – “8th Wondah” Album

Sound Sultan - 8th Wondah Album

Sound Sultan – “8th Wondah” Album…

Sound Sultan officially releases a new body of work which he entitled “8th Wondah” album. The project released to celebrate his 20th year of activeness in the music industry. Sound Sultan got his fame in 2000 with his debut output – “Mathematic” (Mr Jagbajantis).

“8th Wondah” album is a 17 track project which features Falz, 2Baba, Wizkid, Small Doctor, Peruzzi, Teni, Mr. Real, Olu Maintain, Johnny Drille, and Abiola. The Naija Ninja boss also brings on some legendary artistes to the project, the likes of Daddy Showkey, Baba Fryo, African China, Danfo Drivers, and Marvellous contributed on a bonus track.

Sound Sultan - 8th Wondah Album

Listen and Enjoy!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: