Davido Features on Trey Songz New Album “Back Home”


Davido Features on Trey Songz New Album “Back Home”…

American singer and songwriter, Trey Songz, has featured rave Nigerian entertainer Davido, on his upcoming album dubbed “Back Home”.

The American released the album’s official tracklist on the 6th of October.

On the tracklist, Davido’s name was spotted on the 14th track, the song titled ‘Sleepless Nights’.

The album which houses over 22 tracks, also features the likes of Summer Walker, Ty Dollar Sign, and Swae Lee.

The album is scheduled for release on Friday, 9th of October.

See tracklist below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: