DJ Spinall Releases 4th Studio Album “IYANU”

DJ Spinall Showcases ‘Iyanu’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist

DJ Spinall Releases 4th Studio Album “IYANU”

Prominent Nigerian Disc Jockey – DJ Spinall, has officially released his fourth studio album titled “IYANU“.

The album which is available on all streaming platforms, houses two hits tunes NOWO featuring Wizkid and BABA featuring Kizz Daniel.

IYANU features industry mates Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Tekno, Nonso Amadi, Wurld, Dotman, Ceeza, and a new sensation Cnatty.

Album boasts of production credits from Spinall, Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay & Stg.

IYANU - Tracklist

Photographed – David Martins
Graphics Art – Spinall, Uche Ugo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: