2019 Grammy Winners Leak Online, But The Academy’s Spokesperson Says They’re Fake

Grammy Award

2019 Grammy Winners Leak Online

Yesterday, the internet went frenzy when what happened to have been a post containing the list of the 61st Annual Grammy Awards winners’ surfaced online, which is originally set to hold on Sunday, February 11; at the STAPLES CENTER in Los Angeles, California, United States Of America.

Although, the academy’s spokesperson said the surfaced list was fake!

Winners include; Drake’s God’s Plan, Travis Scott’s Astroworld, Kendrick Lamar & SZA’s All The Stars, Cardi B, H.E.R, amongst others.

The post even goes as far as showing a video of the Grammy website confirming these wins.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: